27 October 2007

AA DRL TEN PAVILION competition | results

Finally the results ... and we are published on the blog of the AA, in a photo our submission can be seen on the table of the selected projects.

See more at:


The jury was composed from:

Wolfgang Rieder, CEO, Rieder Co.
Dr Maria Pixner, Head of Innovations management, Rieder Co.
Hanif Kara, Principal, Adams Kara Taylor Associates
Brett Steele, Director, Architectural Association
Charles Walker, Architect, Zaha Hadid Architect

AADRL Co-Directors:
Yusuke Obuchi
Patrik Schumacher
Theodore Spyropoulos
Tom Verebes

AADRL course tutors:
Tom Barker
Lawrence Friesen
Kristine Mun
Christos Passas
Vasilis Stroumpakos

In the next posts I will show you the board of our K.pavilion (KLEIN pav.)

K.pavilion team: Cesare Griffa, Davide del Giudice, Massimiliano De Leo.

2 commenti:

dag said...

bellissimi lavori, eppoi chissa` come mai ma noi veniamo sempre in foto all` AA, vero delgiu?!? :D


- dag -

davide del giudice said...

ora attendiamo che pubblichino sul sito del DRL tutti i lavori che hanno partecipato.